Client location is set during the creation of the Client itself and doesn't impact the Monitoring Event process- Agencies are not limited by location settings.

Note that users might have location-based permissions setup.
Client Location can be changed on the 'Edit Client' dashboard for the individual in question.

Note that clients can only have there location modified if they do not have an active Event assigned to them. The existing Event will need to be ended and recreated once the change is done. Please contact support for more details on this process.