Release Notes- 2/6/2024

Feature Release Notes- Deleting Monitoring Events

The "Delete Monitoring Event" functionality has been modified to better maintain database integrity. The change:

  1. Monitoring Events that have never had equipment, invoices or payments assigned to them are the only events that can be user deleted. 
  2. Monitoring Events that have had equipment, invoices or payments assigned to them, or have been activated, can no longer be deleted.
This change is being implemented to prevent accidental deletions, prevent individuals from deleting Monitoring Events with valuable data, and improve the long-term integrity of customer databases.